Once you set up your room on your nickname, the room account is converted to the new room type. This means it can no longer login to the Camfrog systems using a password. You can manage your room by logging in to your Profile Settings Page and clicking to the "My Room" tab.
I linked my room to my nickname, but now I can't reset my room password Print
Modified on: Thu, 26 Dec, 2019 at 8:13 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.