Camfrog Pro Subscription Information

We have recently made Camfrog Pro even easier to use. Now, when you register for Camfrog Pro, your nickname (that you are logged in to camfrog.com with) will be automatically activated. You don't have to wait for an email confirmation, or take any further steps.

If you are wanting to give a Camfrog Pro subscription to a friend, you should use the Give Camfrog Pro Gift page

Please note: You may have to log out of the Camfrog client, and then sign back in again after purchasing Camfrog Pro

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk